January 2017

THE place to find out who's racing when.

It is strongly recommended that you contact the host Club / League of each meeting prior to travelling if you are unsure whether the meeting is going ahead or if you are unsure whether the meeting will be restricted to entrance in any way.

The home page of this website will show the meetings coming up the following weekend, this will include the meetings scheduled and notification if the meeting has been confirmed as going ahead or cancelled.

Clubs wishing to make changes to their meeting and have it show on the NASA website should contact us at fixtures@national-autograss.co.uk. Clubs should also confirm if they are going ahead or not using the same email. Note: This is in addition to the normal NASA procedures regarding changes and / or cancellations.

The Autosport International Show

We are pleased to once again confirm our attendance at the 2017 Autosport International Show, the largest Motoring Show in Europe. Held at the NEC, Birmingham, the Autosport Show is the first port of call to view many of the best Autograss vehicles in our sport, on show for you and the rest of the world to see.

As traditional with our work alongside the Autosport Show, Autograss Class Sevens and Eights will also show in the Live Action Arena, a showing the highlights the best of our sport and is regarded by many as the best display in the Live Action Arena.

Event Details

Date: 14th - 15th January
Location: NEC, Birmingham, B40 1QA
Opening Times: 09.00am - 06.00pm both days

Ticket details are available at www.autosportinternational.com. Tickets can also be purchased on the day at the NEC.

Live Action Arena

We're pleased to confirm and thank the following drivers for representing National Autograss in the Live Action Arena at the NEC.

Class Seven:
BC15 Bill Bradford
CA98 Lee Forster
CA141 Nicola Mackenzie
CW247 Keith Kelly
E7 Andy Kelsey
E125 Wayne Hartwright
NW99 Rupert Lomax
SC50 Chris Juggins
SC212 Jake Lee
TA69 Adam Jones

Class Eight:
ARC4 Phil Cooper
E15 Matt Stratton
M111 Ben Harper
NS151 Tom Chadwick
PHD47 Dan Thomas
R411 Alex Hall
S57 Nathan Rees
SC52 Josie Tomkinson
SS36 Matt Thompson & Rhiannon Smith
WR38 Darren Mullen

Time Trial:
CM7 Huw Jones - Class Four
P7EM Ben Gadsby - Class Six

Static Stand

We're pleased to confirm and thank the following drivers for representating National Autograss on our Static Stand.

Class One:
CK218 Paul Boland
PAC27 Jared Parry
R173 Emily Zammitt
S82Y Aaron Mullen

Class Two:
IK630 Matt Cake
SN668 Ollie Sole

Class Three:
IK316 Martin Beaney
YD205 Kev Bowes

Class Four:
G99D Ryan Taylor

Class Five:
N37 Louis Jackson

Class Six:
SC15 Zoe Coupland
WR16 Stuart Thompson

Class Seven:
BC77 Wyn Humphrys
MA53 Patrick Sheahan
SC61 Andy Holtby
SP25 Kenny Perry

Class Eight:
ARC90 Gareth Hankey
Y33 James Heselton

Class Nine:
B3H Kevin Chaffe
Y6 Katie Addyman

Class Ten:
NS52 Paul Evans

Stock Hatch:
CA198 Willow Osborne

Junior Special:
NS25 George Evans
T492 Mollie Richardson

Our Top Three Meetings

The three you don't want to miss - the pinnacles of our sport...

Autosport International

12th - 15th January 2017

NEC, Birmingham

Mens Nationals

5th - 6th August 2017

Hosted By Cwmdu Car Club

Ladies & Juniors Nationals

19th - 20th August

Hosted By Cwmdu Car Club