Previous National Champions

The historic winners of our great sport.

Click Here to view the Mens Previous National Champions.

Click Here to view the Ladies & Juniors Previous National Champions.

Worth Noting

There are going to be some details "missing", to explain why, please note the following:

Mens Class Seven was not included in the National Championships until 1978.

Ladies & Juniors
Only Ladies Classes One, Four and Eight competed at the National Championships until 1979.
The Ladies Nationals ran within the Mens Nationals until 1984 from when the event became a separate, two day event.
Junior Saloons were only incorporated into the Nationals from 1984.
The Junior Special Class was born in 2005, hence no National Champion before this.